LEADERSHIP

Leadership Team

Public Relations: Suzanna Gratz, publicity@newofmarin.com

Events Coordinator: Michele Dennis, events@newofmarin.com

Membership Liaison: Julie Neustandter, membership@newofmarin.com

Photographer: Stephanie Mohan, photographer@newofmarin.com

Treasurer: Andrea B. Lloyd, treasurer@newofmarin.com

Secretary: Bara Sapir, secretary@newofmarin.com

Speaker Coordinator: Andrea Devaux, speaker@newofmarin.com

Website Liaison: Jeniffer Legge, liaison@newofmarin.com

Website Admin:  Terra Sutton, terrasutton@gmail.com

Outreach Coordinator:  Sandi Luna, sandra@sandraluna.com

Board of Directors

President & CoFounder: Andrea Devaux

CoFounder:  Wendy Lyon

Treasurer:  Andrea B. Lloyd

Member:  Carolyn Preis

Member:  Claire Slade