BOARD & LEADERSHIP TEAM

Board of Directors

President & CoFounder: Andrea Devaux

CoFounder:  Wendy Lyon

Member: Carolyn Preis

Treasurer: Claire Slade

Leadership Team

Events Coordinator: Michele Dennis, events@newofmarin.com

Membership Coordinator: Julie Neustandter, membership@newofmarin.com

Photographer: Stephanie Mohan, photographer@newofmarin.com

Publicity Coordinator: Suzanna Gratz, publicity@newofmarin.com

Treasurer: Andrea B. Lloyd, treasurer@newofmarin.com

Secretary: Bara Sapir, secretary@newofmarin.com

Speaker Coordinator: Andrea Devaux, speaker@newofmarin.com

Website Liaison: Jeniffer Legge, liaison@newofmarin.com

Website Maven & Social Media:  Terra Sutton, web@newofmarin.com